Your Electronic Strawman

by craig nelms

I’m going to talk a bit more about cell phones and their relationship to you and to the system, but before I do I want to mention, in relation to my last post, that I do comprehend how addictive these cell phones are. I’ve said that I’ve gotten rid of my own phone but that makes it sound a lot easier than it was.

I got my first cell phone in 2002, but by 2009 I decided I wanted to get rid of it, which I did. Its actually quite liberating to get rid of the thing. Ironically enough, I remember pointing out that the main time I missed it was when I was driving! But in 2011 I received the opportunity to work for a motorcycle racing business and the chance to increase my knowledge of racing suspension tuning, which I did, but they insisted that I have a cell phone “so we could be in contact with each other out at the track” (where we often had no service). So I ended up with another cell until 2016 when the power supply suddenly died and the phone never booted up again. Ironically enough, the last text that phone ever sent had the acronym F-B-I in it (the goons are always on me).

So I took the death of the phone as an opportunity to not get another and to go without. Its not so easy to change jobs and give your new employer an email address as a way to get hold of you but I pulled it off. However, in 2018 I moved away from my home state of Colorado to where I currently reside in eastern WA and I decided to get a cell to have during the trip. I then got rid of it after a month or two in Washington; it was through a company that did not service the WA area and they were happy to let me out of my contract rather than support a phone that was “roaming” the whole time.

I did get one more cell; in 2019 I let my employer at the Honda dealership talk me into going to Walmart to buy a pay-as-you-go phone. However, I bought a smart phone and, while it didn’t have a contract, it required a monthly payment and was not like buying minutes, as I had expected. So I simply let the service lapse and that phone is still laying in the top drawer of my toolbox, hasn’t been charged in four years.

“They” have made these phones as attractive as they possibly could with all the things they can do, which I don’t need to list here as you’ve probably got a cell in your pocket or sitting on the table next to you right now. Once you get used to having all that convenience its hard to do without it again. There is a reason they want you to carry that cell, and keep it with you all the time, beyond just being able to track you wherever you go. And remember, if your phone has service then “they” know where you are, or at least where your phone is.

You may be familiar with the concept of your “strawman”, but for those who aren’t I will provide an explanation. I do recommend researching this topic and a great source if she’s still around is Anna Reitzinger aka Judge Anna Von Reitz, but there are many sources of info on your strawman, also often called your “person”.

We get so involved in what’s going on in front of our feet that we rarely look up to the horizon and recognize reality; we’re so tied to the system and the quest for money and pleasure that we forget about the real reality. In the real reality, you, as a living man or woman, are not liable to contract. As a person/strawman you are liable to contract, however, so that’s how the system wants to deal with you.

Why are you not liable to contract as a human being? Because shit happens. When the banker gives you a loan, he wants it paid back in a timely manner, so that he can continue to build his business on the income you are providing. But in reality the creek rises and floods, all kinds of natural events can happen like earthquakes and volcanoes, the bridge can be out, the car can break down, you can have a heart attack and any number of other things that can cause you to fail to make your payment on time. The banker does not want to consider these things. He wants his money on time. So what the psychos do is tie you to a strawman, as its called, which IS liable to contract.

Your strawman is a fictional character made up of your licenses, permits, accounts, records and so on. Its most visible facet has been your driver’s license, though the document that actually creates your strawman is the birth certificate. You must recognize that this strawman or person is not really you, the biological being that you truly are. When I was born, no cards and papers, contracts and licenses, fell out with me. It was just me, a physical biological baby. Not liable to contract.

So when a cop holds up your driver’s license and asks, “Is this you?” what do you say? Technically its not you, but that’s the means that the cop, and everyone else, is going to use to contract with you, so they want you to identify yourself with the strawman. By telling the cop “yes”, you then become someone that the cop can do business with. And he will. I always picture that conversation going more like this…

Cop: “Is this you?” (holding up your license)

Me: “No, that’s not me, I’m over here.”

Cop: “Its got your picture on it.”

Me: “I see, so if I put my picture on the side of your car, will your car be me? How about if I put my picture on the side of your house, will that be me? And if so can I take possession?”

I imagine a variety of responses by the cop as he realizes he will not be able to contract with me. That’s why they want you to sign the ticket, btw; its a contract. Also, they don’t have to ask you if your license is you, the act of giving the cop your license is taken as identifying yourself as the strawman. While dealing with cops may be a more notable incident, every business you deal with is actually dealing with your strawman or person, rather than the real, biological being which you are. That’s how they drag you into the system of the beast, so to speak.

Now they want to take it a step further; now your phone is you. Thus wherever your phone is, the system assumes, there you are as well. Your phone is your new physical image of your strawman, carry it with you at all times so you can contract with the system. They’ve got apps you can use to pay for this or that or to identify yourself (as the strawman) to the system, all to make that phone that much more indispensable.

I get a kick out of how people accept things that don’t make sense; go along to get along. If you step up to the counter and the person asks for you to identify yourself, he’s not asking for you, the biological living man or woman. He can see you standing there in your biological body. He’s asking for your strawman, the make-believe that you use to interact with the system of lies. The system of make-believe.

“I identify as a person with good credit!” Ha, ha!

There are a lot of facets of this paradigm, for example “your” credit. Its not really your credit, its their credit which they made up about you. And its not really about you, its about your person or strawman. You have no credit. Just try to go down to the store or bank and get some credit without your strawman. It’s your strawman they want to deal with. If you don’t have the papers, or now the electronics, they might just have their security guard help you to the door.

If you go to court for something, they only want to deal with your strawman, though you, the biological you, will be paying for whatever they can pin on your strawman. By identifying yourself as the strawman, with your license or phone, you have made yourself liable and responsible for whatever trouble the strawman has gotten into. If you identify yourself as a human being, since a human has no relation to the system, they will assume you are an animal with no rights and do whatever they want to you. One must use the phrase “living man” (the strawman is not alive). Everyone in prison is serving time for the strawman because, of course, they were not liable, as a biological being, until they identified themselves.

Their system is evolving. The next step is to make the cell your strawman, which they are doing. But you can still set the cell aside and say “No, that’s not me, but it’s mine.” As to myself, for example, I am not a citizen but I have a citizen, it’s right there, the strawman.

But soon they will implant the strawman into your body in the form of electronic chips and such. How will you separate yourself from the strawman then?

Leave a comment